Quaker State 400 2016The Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts is a 400.5-mile (644.5 km) annual NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race held at Kentucky Speedway in Sparta, Kentucky.

The inaugural event was held on July 9, 2011 and was won by Kyle Busch. From 2012 to 2014, the race was held the week before the Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway on Independence Day weekend. Beginning in 2015, the event moved back two weeks, preceding Daytona and New Hampshire. Kyle Busch, who won the race two times, is the defending winner.

NBC returned to NASCAR broadcasting with the 2015 running of the Quaker State 400 after four years on TNT.

Quaker State 400 Tickets 2016 & Dates