Nba Finals 2016The NBA Finals is the championship series of the National Basketball Association played between the Western and Eastern champions of the Conference Finals.

The first team to win four games in the best-of-seven game series is declared the league champion and is awarded the Larry O’Brien Championship Trophy. (Winners from 1946 to 1983 received the Walter A. Brown Trophy redesigned in 1977 to the current form.)

The NBA Finals has been played at the end of every NBA and Basketball Association of America season in history, the first being held in 1947.

Nba Finals Tickets 2016 & Dates