Milwaukee Brewers 2016The Milwaukee Brewers are an American professional baseball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The team is a member of the National League (NL) Central division in Major League Baseball (MLB). The team is named for the city’s association with the brewing industry.

Since 2001, the Brewers have played their home games at Miller Park, which has a seating capacity of 41,900.

The team was founded in 1969 as the Seattle Pilots, an expansion team of the American League (AL), in Seattle, Washington. The Pilots played their home games at Sick’s Stadium. After only one season, the team relocated to Milwaukee, becoming known as the Brewers and playing their home games at Milwaukee County Stadium. In 1998, the Brewers joined the National League.

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets 2016 & Dates