Miami Hurricanes 2016The Miami Hurricanes (known informally as UM or UMiami) are the varsity sports teams of the University of Miami, located in the Coral Gables suburb of Miami, Florida. They compete in the Coastal Division of the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC).

The university fields 15 athletic teams for 17 varsity sports. Men’s teams compete in baseball, basketball, cross-country, diving, football, tennis, and track and field. Women’s teams compete in basketball, cross-country, swimming and diving, golf, rowing, soccer, tennis, track and field, and volleyball.

UM has approximately equal participation by male and female varsity athletes in these sports.

Miami Hurricanes Tickets 2016 & Dates