Kansas Jayhawks 2016The Kansas Jayhawks, commonly referred to as KU, are the teams of the athletic department at the University of Kansas.

KU is one of three schools in the state of Kansas that participate in NCAA Division I.

The Jayhawks are also a member of the Big 12 Conference. University of Kansas athletic teams have won eleven NCAA Division I championships: three in men’s basketball, one in men’s cross country, three in men’s indoor track and field, three in men’s outdoor track and field, and one in women’s outdoor track and field.

Kansas Jayhawks Tickets 2016 & Dates