Florida State Seminoles 2016 The Florida State Seminoles are the athletic teams representing Florida State University located in Tallahassee, Florida.

They compete as a member of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) Division I level (Football Bowl Subdivision sub-level for football), primarily competing in the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) for all sports since the 1991–92 season; within the Atlantic Division in any sports split into a divisional format since the 2005–06 season.

The Seminoles athletic department fields 20 teams. They have collectively won 17 team national championships, and over 100 team conference championships, as well as numerous individual national and conference titles.

Florida State Seminoles Tickets 2016 & Dates