Brooklyn Cyclones 2016The Brooklyn Cyclones are a minor league baseball team based in Brooklyn, New York that plays in the Short-Season A classification New York–Penn League, affiliated with the New York Mets. The Cyclones play at MCU Park just off the Coney Island boardwalk in the New York City borough of Brooklyn.

In its entire franchise history, the team has won seven division titles.

As the Brooklyn Cyclones, the team has won 5 division titles, made the playoffs eight times and in 2001, the Cyclones were declared co-league champions with the Williamsport Crosscutters, being forced to prematurely end their championship series due to the September 11 attacks, despite the Cyclones leading the series one game to none.

Brooklyn Cyclones Tickets 2016 & Dates